• Date: 10. 06. 2020

Virtual IPMS Convention 11-12 June 2020

Do you want to know more about banknotes, their history and the future? The virtual IPMS Convention will be held from June 11 to June 12, where you can learn a lot about banknotes. Stane Straus will hold a one-hour speech (including Q&A) on polymer banknotes on Friday at 10 AM CDT (5 PM Frankfurt, 11 PM Hong Kong).

Read more
  • Date: 22. 05. 2019

Speech at the Hong Kong Symposium

Dear colleagues,

If you would like to learn more about polymer banknotes, you are welcome to attend the Hong Kong Symposium, to be held on June 29th at The Mira Hotel, Kowloon (3rd floor). The speaker will be numismatic expert, Stane Straus, our managing director.

Read more